If calendar does not show, your security settings may be too strong.
Call 833-CPR-CENTRAL for immediate assistance.
Fine print
Change month
SPO = Spokane
CDA = Coeur d Alene
SPT= Sandpoint
Click on any class to
see course details
Click on a BLUE date from the calendar to see details, start time and location.
Step 1
Step 2
(833) 277-2368
Calendar
Fine Print
Be sure to read the Fine Print section for important details regarding your course.
Step 3
Enroll ($49)
Schedule & pay for your class by completing the sign-up form to the right or call:
Pediatric CPR First Aid AED
3-4 hour Initial/Renewal Course
For Childcare Workers
This calendar is for the 4 hour classroom course, not the online course with skills sign-off. Seats are still available in all classes shown unless marked "FULL". Click on any date to see details, then enroll by completing the form to the right.

Pediatric First Aid CPR AED is a CPR First Aid course intended for non-medically trained individuals who need a Pediatric specific CPR First Aid card for daycare or childcare licenses. Meets ICCP/Idaho STARS and Washington DEL/STARS childcare requirements. This course covers adult child and infant, CPR, basic first aid, AED (defibrillator), choking procedures, Injury prevention and other realted topics. This course is not appropriate for healthcare profressionals such as LPN, RN, EMT, MD etc. Certification will be issued through the American Safety and Health Institute. ASHI. No prior studying or preparation is necessary. We will fully train each student in class. This course is fun, low pressure, and there is no written test.

Doors open approximately 10 minutes prior to start time and lock 5 minutes after. Students more than 10 minutes late will be required to reschedule with a $25 rescheduling fee. A no call no show will forfeit tuition. Course length is about 3-4 hours depending on attendance. You may bring a book or purchase one from us in class, however books are optional. Online credit card payment is required to reserve your seat. Businesses may request company invoicing during sign-up.

Refunds are not available within 72 hours prior to your class start time. Reschedules within 72 hours of your start time will result in a $25 rescheduling fee. Bring a $5 bill to take advantage of the AMBU Res-Q Key barrier device special. You'll need one to do real CPR safely. Thumbtack customers will receive their discount during payment.
Choose only BLUE
dates on calendar
Fill out my online form.